WATCH LIVE: The Rundown Live #800 – 2021 Review, Ghislaine Maxwell Mistrial, Rittenhouse

SHARE THIS CONTENT

Ghislaine Maxwell defense file for MISTRIAL due to a recent interview with a juror who swayed jury with his own sexual abuse testimony, 2021 in review, January 6th Insurrection, Federal Whistle Blower, Julian Assange, Vakseen failures, Conspiracies that became reality in 2020. Will woolly mammoths be brought back Jurassic Park style? Seattle Cops Staged Proud boy Events to Deter BLM/Antifa protesters, Still no answer to who planted materials at capitol building, Navy Drone and UFO Disclosure and more

LIVE: 11AM CST 12PM EST 9AM PST

Call in Lines 1-855-472-5483

Donate, audio feeds and video options:

https://linktr.ee/therundownlive

Comments

comments